Morning Fitness Classes

P90X


Location: Municipal Services Building, 210 Progress Drive (around back enter blue door)
Instructor: Shelly Tipton (No program 3/26 & 3/28)


Age   Date  Day Time  Session  Code  Cost   Register/More Info
 18+ 3/12-4/25 Mon/Wed 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1790 6 Weeks $40 Register Button
 18+ 4/30-5/23 Mon/Wed 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1791 4 Weeks $25
Register Button
 18+ 6/4-6/27 Mon/Wed 5:30-6:15 a.m. 2 1792 4 Weeks $25
Register Button 
 18+ 7/13-8/3 Friday 5:30-6:15 a.m. 2  1931 4 Weeks $20 Register Button 
 18+ 7/9-8/1 Mon/Wed 5:30-6:15 a.m. 3 1793 4 Weeks $25
Register Button
 18+ 7/13-8/3 Friday 5:30-6:15 a.m. 3 1933 4 Weeks $20                  Register Button
 18+ 8/13-9/21 Mon/Wed/Fri 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1860 6 Weeks $55
                 Register Button

Cardio/Strength/Core


Location: Municipal Services Building, 210 Progress Drive (around back enter blue door)
Instructor: Jill Hackel (No program 3/27 & 3/29)


Age   Date  Day Time  Session  Code  Cost   Register/More Info
 18+ 3/13-4/26 Tue&Thurs 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1786 6 Weeks $40 Register Button
 18+ 5/1-5/24 Tue&Thurs 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1787 4 Weeks $25 Register Button
 18+ 6/5-6/28 Tue&Thurs 5:30-6:15 a.m. 2 1788 4 Weeks $25 Register Button
 18+ 7/10-8/2 Tue&Thurs 5:30-6:15 a.m. 3 1789 4 Weeks $25 Register Button
 18+ 8/14-9/20 Tue&Thurs  5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1859 6 Weeks $40 Register Button

Bootcamp


Location: Municipal Services Building, 210 Progress Drive (around back enter blue door)


Instructor: Jill Hackel (No program 3/30)


Age   Date  Day Time  Session  Code  Cost   Register/More Info
 18+ 3/16-4/27 Friday 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1861 6 Weeks $30 Register Button
 18+ 5/4-5/25 Friday 5:30-6:15 a.m. 1 1862 4 Weeks $20 Register Button
 18+ 6/8-6/29 Friday 6:15-7:00 a.m. 2 1863 4 Weeks $20  Register Button
 18+ 7/13-8/3 Friday 6:15-7:00 a.m. 3 1864 4 Weeks $20  Register Button
 18+ 8/17-9/21 Friday 6:15-7:00 a.m. 1 1865  6 Weeks $30  Register Button